How to cancel Drip
Visit your subscriptions area under Settings: https://drip.com/settings/subscriptions
Click Unsubscribe from your Drip. You’ll get access to the Drip until the last day of your billing cycle. We will send you a confirmation email of your cancellation. You will still be able to access your Drip account and all your releases after you expire. The music is always yours. And if you ever resubscribe to a Drip, you will get back any credits you had previously.
If you want to delete your account entirely, please send us a ticket or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll help you out. Please note if we delete your account, you will not be able to regain access to your music.